Jazz Festivals

10.08.18 ~ Brecon Jazz Festival Aberhonddu ~ Gwyl Fri 10th Aug 2018 to Sun 12th Aug 2018
10.08.18 ~ Brecon Jazz Festival
15.08.18 ~ Ilkley Jazz Festival Wed 15th Aug 2018 to Sun 19th Aug 2018
15.08.18 ~ Ilkley Jazz Festival
17.08.18 ~ Pershore Jazz Festival Pershore College Campus ~ Avonbank ~ Pershore WR10 3JP Fri 17th Aug 2018 to Sun 19th Aug 2018
17.08.18 ~ Pershore Jazz Festival
28.08.18 ~ Bude Jazz Festival 2018 Bude ~ Cornwall EX23 8LE Tue 28th Aug 2018 to Fri 31st Aug 2018
28.08.18 ~ Bude Jazz Festival 2018
28.09.18 ~ Callander Jazz & Blues Festival Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park Fri 28th Sep 2018 to Sun 30th Sep 2018
28.09.18 ~ Callander Jazz & Blues Festival
19.10.18 ~ 16th William Shakespeare Festival Chesford Grange Hotel ~ Kenilworth ~ Warwickshire CV8 2LD Fri 19th Oct 2018 to Sun 21st Oct 2018
19.10.18 ~ 16th William Shakespeare Festival
02.11.18 ~ Classic Jazz Party 2018 Village Hotel ~ Newcastle Fri 2nd Nov 2018 to Sun 4th Nov 2018
02.11.18 ~ Classic Jazz Party 2018
Classic Jazz Party 2018, Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, Newcastle upon Tyne NE27 0BY, More Info
16.11.18 ~ 19th Louis Armstrong Celebration Jazz 'n' Swing Festival Langstone Hotel ~ Hayling Island PO11 0NQ Fri 16th Nov 2018 to Sun 18th Nov 2018
16.11.18 ~ 19th Louis Armstrong Celebration Jazz 'n' Swing Festival