UK Jazz Breaks

07.09.18 ~ Talbot Hotel ~ Kenny Ball Tribute Talbot Hotel ~ 23-25 Portland Street ~ Southport PR8 1LR Fri 7th Sep 2018 to Sun 9th Sep 2018
07.09.18 ~ Talbot Hotel ~ Kenny Ball Tribute
07.09.18 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners Gunton Hall Gunton Hall Coastal Village ~ Gunton Avenue ~ Lowestoft ~ Suffolk NR32 5DF Fri 7th Sep 2018 to Mon 10th Sep 2018
07.09.18 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners Gunton Hall
14.09.18 ~ MJ Promotions - Jazz By The Sea ~ Paignton Redcliffe Hotel, Marine Drive, Paignton TQ3 2NL Fri 14th Sep 2018 to Mon 17th Sep 2018
14.09.18 ~ MJ Promotions - Jazz By The Sea ~ Paignton
21.09.18 - St. Audries Bay Jazz Weekend St. Audries Bay Holiday Club ~ West Quantoxhead ~ Nr. Minehead ~ Somerset TA4 4DY Fri 21st Sep 2018 to Mon 24th Sep 2018
21.09.18 - St. Audries Bay Jazz Weekend
07.10.18 ~ Jazz By The Lake Ambleside Salutation Hotel & Spa - Cumbria Sun 7th Oct 2018 to Tue 9th Oct 2018
12.10.18 ~ Venture Away to Bournemouth Royal Bath Hotel, Bath Rd, Bournemouth BH1 2EW Fri 12th Oct 2018 to Mon 15th Oct 2018
12.10.18 ~ Venture Away to Bournemouth
19.10.18 ~ John Petters 16th William Shakespeare Fest Chesford Grange Hotel ~ Kenilworth ~ Warwickshire CV8 2LD Fri 19th Oct 2018 to Sun 21st Oct 2018
19.10.18 ~ John Petters 16th William Shakespeare Fest
19.10.18 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners Sinah Warren Coastal Hotel, Ferry Rd, Hayling Island PO11 0BZ Fri 19th Oct 2018
19.10.18 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners
19.10.18 ~ Jazz @ North West Castle North West Castle Hotel ~ Stranraer ~ Dumfries & Galloway ~ Scotland DG9 8EH Fri 19th Oct 2018 to Sun 21st Oct 2018
19.10.18 ~ Jazz @ North West Castle
02.11.18 ~ Venture Away to Torquay Grand Hotel, Sea Front, Torbay Rd, Torquay TQ2 6NT Fri 2nd Nov 2018 to Mon 5th Nov 2018
02.11.18 ~ Venture Away to Torquay
02.11.18 ~ Venture Away to Scarborough The Royal Hotel, St Nicholas St, Scarborough YO11 2HE Fri 2nd Nov 2018 to Mon 5th Nov 2018
02.11.18 ~ Venture Away to Scarborough
02.11.18 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Somerset Wessex Hotel, Street, Nr. Glastonbury, Somerset Fri 2nd Nov 2018 to Sun 4th Nov 2018
02.11.18 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Somerset
02.11.18 ~ Classic Jazz Party 2018 10 Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, Newcastle upon Tyne NE27 0BY, Fri 2nd Nov 2018 to Sun 4th Nov 2018
02.11.18 ~ Classic Jazz Party 2018
16.11.18 ~ John Petters 19th Louis Armstrong Festival Langstone Hotel ~ Hayling Island PO11 0NQ Fri 16th Nov 2018 to Sun 18th Nov 2018
16.11.18 ~ John Petters 19th Louis Armstrong Festival
16.11.18 ~ John Hallam & Friends @ The Burnside Hotel The Burnside Hotel & Spa ~ Bowness on Windermere Fri 16th Nov 2018 to Sun 18th Nov 2018
16.11.18 ~ John Hallam & Friends @ The Burnside Hotel
Click on .mp4 link for slideshow Hemsby Beach Holiday Park - Beach Road - Hemsby - Gt. Yarmouth NR29 4HT Fri 23rd Nov 2018 to Mon 26th Nov 2018
23.11.18 ~ Pete Lay Winter Warmer @ Hemsby Beach
27.12.18 I.O.W. Hot Jazz Swing Cabaret & Dance Royal Beach Hotel ~ St. Helen's Parade ~ Portsmouth PO4 0RN Thu 27th Dec 2018 to Sun 30th Dec 2018
27.12.18 I.O.W. Hot Jazz Swing Cabaret & Dance
11.01.19 ~ Pete Lay's Winter Jazz Party Sand Bay Leisure Resort ~ Kewstoke ~ Somerset Fri 11th Jan 2019 to Mon 14th Jan 2019
11.01.19 ~ Pete Lay's Winter Jazz Party
01.03.19 - Pete Lay @ Warners Sinah Warren Sinah Warren Coastal Hotel ~ Hampshire Fri 1st Mar 2019 to Mon 4th Mar 2019
01.03.19 - Pete Lay @ Warners Sinah Warren
15.03.19 - Venture Away to Scarborough's Royal Hotel St. Nicholas Street, Scarborough YO11 2HE Fri 15th Mar 2019 to Mon 18th Mar 2019
15.03.19 - Venture Away to Scarborough's Royal Hotel
19.04.19 ~ Wessex Hotel Easter Jazz Weekend Wessex Hotel, High Street, Street, nr. Glastonbury, Somerset, UK BA16 0EF Fri 19th Apr 2019 to Sun 21st Apr 2019
19.04.19 ~ Wessex Hotel Easter Jazz Weekend
26.04.19 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners Norton Grange Norton Grange Coastal Village ~ Isle of Wight Fri 26th Apr 2019 to Mon 29th Apr 2019