UK Jazz Breaks

23.12.17 ~ Jazz Christmas @ Reigate Manor Reigate Manor Hotel ~ Reigate Hill ~ Surrey RH2 9PF. Sat 23rd Dec 2017 to Wed 27th Dec 2017
23.12.17 ~ Jazz Christmas @ Reigate Manor
27.12.17 ~ Twixmas in Bournemouth The Royal Bath Hotel ~ Bournemouth. Wed 27th Dec 2017 to Sat 30th Dec 2017
27.12.17 ~ Twixmas in Bournemouth
30.12.17 ~ John Shillito's New Year Jazz Break @ Yarn Market Hotel 25-33 High Street ~ Dunster ~ Exmoor ~ Somerset TA24 6SF Sat 30th Dec 2017 to Tue 2nd Jan 2018
30.12.17 ~ John Shillito's New Year Jazz Break @ Yarn Market Hotel
12.01.18 ~ Pete Lay's Winter Jazz Party @ Sand Bay Leisure Resort 67 Beach Road ~ Kewstoke ~ Somerset BS22 9UR. Fri 12th Jan 2018 to Mon 15th Jan 2018
12.01.18 ~ Pete Lay's Winter Jazz Party @ Sand Bay Leisure Resort
12.02.18 ~ Eastbourne's Valentine Festival of Swing @ The Cavendish Hotel Cavendish Hotel ~ Eastbourne. Mon 12th Feb 2018 to Fri 16th Feb 2018
12.02.18 ~ Eastbourne's Valentine Festival of Swing @ The Cavendish Hotel
02.03.18 ~ Talbot Hotel ~ Alex Welsh Tribute Talbot Hotel ~ 23-25 Portland Street ~ Southport PR8 1LR Fri 2nd Mar 2018 to Sun 4th Mar 2018
02.03.18 ~ Talbot Hotel ~ Alex Welsh Tribute
02.03.18 ~ Pete Lay Weekend - Sinah Warren ~ Warners Sinah Warren Coastal Hotel ~ Hampshire. Fri 2nd Mar 2018 to Mon 5th Mar 2018
02.03.18 ~ Pete Lay Weekend - Sinah Warren ~ Warners
04.03.18 ~ Jazz By The Lake ~ Ambleside ~ Lake District Ambleside Salutation Hotel - Lake District. Sun 4th Mar 2018 to Tue 6th Mar 2018
04.03.18 ~ Jazz By The Lake ~ Ambleside ~ Lake District
16.03.18 ~ Venture Away to Bournemouth Royal Bath Hotel - Bournemouth. Fri 16th Mar 2018 to Mon 19th Mar 2018
16.03.18 ~ Venture Away to Bournemouth
16.03.18 ~ MJ Promotions Jump Jive & Swing By The Sea The Redcliffe Hotel ~ 4 Marine Drive ~ Paignton TQ3 2NL Fri 16th Mar 2018 to Mon 19th Mar 2018
16.03.18 ~ MJ Promotions Jump Jive & Swing By The Sea
23.03.18 ~ Venture Away to Scarborough The Royal Hotel ~ Scarborough. Fri 23rd Mar 2018 to Mon 26th Mar 2018
23.03.18 ~ Venture Away to Scarborough
30.03.18 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Street ~ Somerset Glastonbury ~ Somerset. Fri 30th Mar 2018 to Sun 1st Apr 2018
30.03.18 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Street ~ Somerset
20.04.18 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners ~ Norton Grange Isle of Wight. Fri 20th Apr 2018 to Mon 23rd Apr 2018
20.04.18 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners ~ Norton Grange
23.04.18 ~ MJ Promotions Jazz By The Sea on The English Riviera Redcliffe Hotel ~ 4 Marine Drive ~ Paignton TQ3 2NL Mon 23rd Apr 2018 to Thu 26th Apr 2018
23.04.18 ~ MJ Promotions Jazz By The Sea on The English Riviera
01.06.18 ~ Talbot Hotel Big Band Swing & Sing Weekend 23-25 Portland Street, Southport PR8 1LR Fri 1st Jun 2018 to Sun 3rd Jun 2018
01.06.18 ~ Talbot Hotel Big Band Swing & Sing Weekend
15.06.18 ~ Pete Lay's Summer Jazz Party @ Mill Rythe Mill Rythe Holiday Village ~ Hayling Island ~ Hampshire. Fri 15th Jun 2018 to Mon 18th Jun 2018
15.06.18 ~ Pete Lay's Summer Jazz Party @ Mill Rythe
06.07.18 ~ Summer Jazz Weekend @ Langstone Cliff Hotel Mount Pleasant Road ~ Dawlish Warren ~ Dawlish ~ Deven EX7 0NA. Fri 6th Jul 2018 to Sun 8th Jul 2018
06.07.18 ~ Summer Jazz Weekend @ Langstone Cliff Hotel
06.07.18 ~ John Shillito @ Yarn Market Hotel High Street ~ Dunster ~ Exmoor ~ Somerset TA24 6SF Fri 6th Jul 2018 to Mon 9th Jul 2018
06.07.18 ~ John Shillito @ Yarn Market Hotel
07.09.18 ~ Talbot Hotel ~ Kenny Ball Tribute Talbot Hotel ~ 23-25 Portland Street ~ Southport PR8 1LR Fri 7th Sep 2018 to Sun 9th Sep 2018
07.09.18 ~ Talbot Hotel ~ Kenny Ball Tribute
07.09.18 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners Gunton Hall Gunton Hall Coastal Village ~ Gunton Avenue ~ Lowestoft ~ Suffolk NR32 5DF Fri 7th Sep 2018 to Mon 10th Sep 2018
07.09.18 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners Gunton Hall
12.10.18 ~ Venture Away to Bournemouth Royal Bath Hotel, Bath Rd, Bournemouth BH1 2EW Fri 12th Oct 2018 to Mon 15th Oct 2018
12.10.18 ~ Venture Away to Bournemouth
19.10.18 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners Sinah Warren Coastal Hotel, Ferry Rd, Hayling Island PO11 0BZ Fri 19th Oct 2018
19.10.18 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners
19.10.18 ~ Jazz @ North West Castle North West Castle Hotel ~ Stranraer ~ Dumfries & Galloway ~ Scotland DG9 8EH Fri 19th Oct 2018 to Sun 21st Oct 2018
19.10.18 ~ Jazz @ North West Castle
02.11.18 ~ Venture Away to Torquay Grand Hotel, Sea Front, Torbay Rd, Torquay TQ2 6NT Fri 2nd Nov 2018 to Mon 5th Nov 2018
02.11.18 ~ Venture Away to Torquay
02.11.18 _ Venture Away to Scarborough The Royal Hotel, St Nicholas St, Scarborough YO11 2HE Fri 2nd Nov 2018 to Mon 5th Nov 2018
02.11.18 _ Venture Away to Scarborough
02.11.18 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Somerset Wessex Hotel, Street, Nr. Glastonbury, Somerset Fri 2nd Nov 2018 to Sun 4th Nov 2018
02.11.18 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Somerset
Click on .mp4 link for slideshow Hemsby Beach Holiday Park - Beach Road - Hemsby - Gt. Yarmouth NR29 4HT Fri 23rd Nov 2018 to Mon 26th Nov 2018
23.11.18 ~ Pete Lay Winter Warmer @ Hemsby Beach