UK Jazz Breaks

08.09.17 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners # Gunton Hall Gunton Hall Coastal Village - Suffolk Fri 8th Sep 2017 to Mon 11th Sep 2017
08.09.17 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners # Gunton Hall
  • Phone 08.09.17 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners # Gunton Hall01502 730288 - Quote JAX17
22.09.17 ~ Talbot Hotel 23-25 Portland Street ~ Southport PR8 1LR Fri 22nd Sep 2017 to Mon 25th Sep 2017
22.09.17 ~ Talbot Hotel
29.09.17 ~ Pete Lay's Autumn Jazz Parade ~ Seacroft Seacroft Holiday Viullage ~ Hemsby ~ Norfolk Fri 29th Sep 2017 to Mon 2nd Oct 2017
29.09.17 ~ Pete Lay's Autumn Jazz Parade ~ Seacroft
  • Phone 29.09.17 ~ Pete Lay's Autumn Jazz Parade ~ Seacroft01493 809938
08.10.17 - Jazz By The Lake Salutation Hotel ~ Ambleside ~ Lake District Sun 8th Oct 2017 to Tue 10th Oct 2017
08.10.17 - Jazz By The Lake
13.10.17 ~ Venture Away ~ Bournemouth Royal Bath Hotel Fri 13th Oct 2017 to Mon 16th Oct 2017
13.10.17 ~ Venture Away ~ Bournemouth
  • Phone 13.10.17 ~ Venture Away ~ Bournemouth01305 750797
13.10.17 ~ Autumn Jazz Weekend @ The Falcon Hotel Breakwater Road ~ Bude EX23 8XD Fri 13th Oct 2017 to Sun 15th Oct 2017
13.10.17 ~ Autumn Jazz Weekend @ The Falcon Hotel
20.10.17 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners - Sinah Warren Sinah Warren Coastal Village - Hampshire Fri 20th Oct 2017 to Mon 23rd Oct 2017
20.10.17 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners - Sinah Warren
  • Phone 20.10.17 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners - Sinah Warren02392 466421
03.11.17 ~ Venture Away ~ Torquay Grand Hotel ~ Torquay Fri 3rd Nov 2017 to Mon 6th Nov 2017
03.11.17 ~ Venture Away ~ Torquay
  • Phone 03.11.17 ~ Venture Away ~ Torquay01305 750 797
03.11.17 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Somerset Wessex Hote ~ Street ~ Nr. Glastonbury ~ Somerset Fri 3rd Nov 2017 to Sun 5th Nov 2017
03.11.17 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Somerset
  • Phone 03.11.17 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Somerset01458 443383
11.11.17 ~ 15th William Shakespeare Jazz 'n' Swing Festival ~ Warwickshire Chesford Grange Hotel ~ Kenilworth ~ Warwickshire CV8 2LD Sat 11th Nov 2017 to Mon 13th Nov 2017
11.11.17 ~ 15th William Shakespeare Jazz 'n' Swing Festival ~ Warwickshire
17.11.17 ~ Venture Away to Scarborough Royal Hotel ~ Scarborough Fri 17th Nov 2017 to Mon 20th Nov 2017
17.11.17 ~ Venture Away to Scarborough
  • Phone 17.11.17 ~ Venture Away to Scarborough01305 750797
17.11.17 ~ John Hallam @ Burnside Hotel Burnside Hotel @ Spa ~ Bowness on Windermere Fri 17th Nov 2017 to Sun 19th Nov 2017
17.11.17 ~ John Hallam @ Burnside Hotel
  • Phone 17.11.17 ~ John Hallam @ Burnside Hotel01704 822663
18.11.17 ~ 18th Louis Armstrong Celebration Jazz Festival @ The Holiday Inn ~ Winchester Hoilday Inn ~ Telegraph Way ~ Morn Hill ~ Winchester SO21 1HZ Sat 18th Nov 2017 to Mon 20th Nov 2017
18.11.17 ~ 18th Louis Armstrong Celebration Jazz Festival @ The Holiday Inn ~ Winchester
19.11.17 ~ Saga ~ Sandbanks Peninsula Sandbanks Peninsula Sun 19th Nov 2017 to Wed 22nd Nov 2017
19.11.17 ~ Saga ~ Sandbanks Peninsula
  • Phone 19.11.17 ~ Saga ~ Sandbanks Peninsula0800 096 0084
23.12.17 ~ Jazz Christmas @ Reigate Manor Reigate Manor Hotel ~ Reigate Hill ~ Surrey RH2 9PF Sat 23rd Dec 2017 to Wed 27th Dec 2017
23.12.17 ~ Jazz Christmas @ Reigate Manor
27.12.17 ~ Twixmas in Bournemouth The Royal Bath Hotel ~ Bournemouth Wed 27th Dec 2017 to Sat 30th Dec 2017
27.12.17 ~ Twixmas in Bournemouth
  • Phone 27.12.17 ~ Twixmas in Bournemouth01983 405116
12.01.18 ~ Pete Lay's Winter Jazz Party @ Sand Bay Leisure Resort 67 Beach Road ~ Kewstoke ~ Somerset BS22 9UR Fri 12th Jan 2018 to Mon 15th Jan 2018
12.01.18 ~ Pete Lay's Winter Jazz Party @ Sand Bay Leisure Resort
  • Phone 12.01.18 ~ Pete Lay's Winter Jazz Party @ Sand Bay Leisure Resort01934 428200
12.02.18 ~ Eastbourne's Valentine Festival of Swing @ The Cavendish Hotel Cavendish Hotel ~ Eastbourne Mon 12th Feb 2018 to Fri 16th Feb 2018
12.02.18 ~ Eastbourne's Valentine Festival of Swing @ The Cavendish Hotel
  • Phone 12.02.18 ~ Eastbourne's Valentine Festival of Swing @ The Cavendish Hotel01983 405116
02.03.18 ~ Pete Lay Weekend - Sinah Warren ~ Warners Sinah Warren Coastal Hotel ~ Hampshire Fri 2nd Mar 2018 to Mon 5th Mar 2018
02.03.18 ~ Pete Lay Weekend - Sinah Warren ~ Warners
04.03.18 ~ Jazz By The Lake ~ Ambleside ~ Lake District Ambleside Salutation Hotel - Lake District Sun 4th Mar 2018 to Tue 6th Mar 2018
04.03.18 ~ Jazz By The Lake ~ Ambleside ~ Lake District
09.03.18 ~ Pete Lay's March Jazz Parade - Seacroft Seacroft Holiday Village ~ Hemsby ~ Norfolk Fri 9th Mar 2018 to Mon 12th Mar 2018
09.03.18 ~ Pete Lay's March Jazz Parade - Seacroft
16.03.18 ~ Venture Away to Bournemouth Royal Bath Hotel - Bournemouth Fri 16th Mar 2018 to Mon 19th Mar 2018
16.03.18 ~ Venture Away to Bournemouth
  • Phone 16.03.18 ~ Venture Away to Bournemouth01305 750 797
23.03.18 ~ Venture Away to Scarborough The Royal Hotel ~ Scarborough Fri 23rd Mar 2018 to Mon 26th Mar 2018
23.03.18 ~ Venture Away to Scarborough
  • Phone 23.03.18 ~ Venture Away to Scarborough01305 750 797
30.03.18 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Street ~ Somerset Glastonbury ~ Somerset Fri 30th Mar 2018 to Sun 1st Apr 2018
30.03.18 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Street ~ Somerset
20.04.18 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners ~ Norton Grange Isle of Wight Fri 20th Apr 2018 to Mon 23rd Apr 2018
20.04.18 ~ Pete Lay @ Warners ~ Norton Grange
15.06.18 ~ Pete Lay's Summer Jazz Party @ Mill Rythe Mill Rythe Holiday Village ~ Hayling Island ~ Hampshire Fri 15th Jun 2018 to Mon 18th Jun 2018
15.06.18 ~ Pete Lay's Summer Jazz Party @ Mill Rythe
06.07.18 ~ Summer Jazz Weekend @ Langstone Cliff Hotel Mount Pleasant Toad ~ Dawlish Warren ~ Dawlish ~ bDeven EX7 0NA Fri 6th Jul 2018 to Sun 8th Jul 2018
06.07.18 ~ Summer Jazz Weekend @ Langstone Cliff Hotel
  • Phone 06.07.18 ~ Summer Jazz Weekend @ Langstone Cliff Hotel01626 868000