Jazz Festivals

14.07.17 The Dankworth Family Festival 2017 The Victorian Garden in the family grounds of The Stables - Wavendon MK17 8LU Fri 14th Jul 2017 to Sun 16th Jul 2017
14.07.17 The Dankworth Family Festival 2017
14.07.17 Swanage Jazz Festival Swanage ~ Dorset Fri 14th Jul 2017 to Sun 16th Jul 2017
14.07.17 Swanage Jazz Festival
  • Phone 14.07.17 Swanage Jazz Festival01929 422215
14.07.17 The Burton Jazz & Real Ale Festival The National Brewery Centrre ~ Burton upon Trent Fri 14th Jul 2017 to Sun 16th Jul 2017
14.07.17 The Burton Jazz & Real Ale Festival
  • Phone 14.07.17 The Burton Jazz & Real Ale Festival01283 532 880
14.07.17 Ramsgate Seaside Shuffle Ramsgate Small Boat Owners Club ~ Guildford Lawn ~ Ramsgate CT11 9AY Fri 14th Jul 2017 to Mon 17th Jul 2017
14.07.17 Ramsgate Seaside Shuffle
  • Phone 14.07.17 Ramsgate Seaside Shuffle01227 361238
23.07.17 Ryedale Trad Jazz Festival Pickering ~ Yorkshire Sun 23rd Jul 2017 to Sat 29th Jul 2017
23.07.17  Ryedale Trad Jazz Festival
28.07.17 Llandudno Jazz Festival Bodafon Farm Park Fri 28th Jul 2017 to Sun 30th Jul 2017
28.07.17 Llandudno Jazz Festival
18.08.17 Pershore Jazz Festival Pershore College ~ Avonbank ~ The Vale of Evesham WR10 3JP Fri 18th Aug 2017 to Sun 20th Aug 2017
18.08.17 Pershore Jazz Festival
  • Phone 18.08.17 Pershore Jazz Festival01386 554235
29.08.17 Bude Jazz Festival Bude ~ Cornwall Tue 29th Aug 2017 to Fri 1st Sep 2017
29.08.17 Bude Jazz Festival
  • Phone 29.08.17 Bude Jazz Festival01288 341653
06.10.17 Raise The Roof Celebration Jazz & Beer Festival Tyldsley ~ Near Leigh ~ South Lancs Fri 6th Oct 2017 to Sun 8th Oct 2017
06.10.17 Raise The Roof Celebration Jazz & Beer Festival
27.10.17 Classic Jazz Party Village Hotel ~ Newcastle upon Tyne Fri 27th Oct 2017 to Sun 29th Oct 2017
27.10.17 Classic Jazz Party
10.05.18 Keswick Jazz & Blues Festival Keswick ~ Cumbria Thu 10th May 2018 to Sun 13th May 2018
10.05.18 Keswick Jazz & Blues Festival