Jazz Around the World

16.07.17 ~ Cantabria ~ Spain ~ Wessex Continental Cantabria ~ Spain Fri 7th Jul 2017
16.07.17 ~ Cantabria ~ Spain ~ Wessex Continental
  • Phone 16.07.17 ~ Cantabria ~ Spain ~ Wessex Continental01752 846880
20.07.17 ~ Saga Holidays ~ Jazz on The Rhine Various Thu 20th Jul 2017 to Thu 27th Jul 2017
20.07.17 ~ Saga Holidays ~ Jazz on The Rhine
  • Phone 20.07.17 ~ Saga Holidays ~ Jazz on The Rhine0800 096 0084
07.10.17 ~ Normandy ~ France ~ Wessex Continental Normandy ~ France Sat 7th Oct 2017
07.10.17 ~ Normandy ~ France ~ Wessex Continental
  • Phone 07.10.17 ~ Normandy ~ France ~ Wessex Continental01752 846880
08.10.17 ~ Cantabria ~ Spain ~ Wessex Continental Mogro ~ Cantabria ~ Spain Sun 8th Oct 2017
08.10.17 ~ Cantabria ~ Spain ~ Wessex Continental
  • Phone 08.10.17 ~ Cantabria ~ Spain ~ Wessex Continental01752 846880
01.11.17 ~ Saga ~ Jazz on The Douro Cruising the vineyards of Douro - Portugal Wed 1st Nov 2017 to Wed 8th Nov 2017
01.11.17 ~ Saga ~ Jazz on The Douro
  • Phone 01.11.17 ~ Saga ~ Jazz on The Douro0800 056 6041
15.04.18 ~ Saga Holidays ~ Jazz on the Dutch Waterways Holland Sun 15th Apr 2018 to Fri 20th Apr 2018
15.04.18 ~ Saga Holidays ~ Jazz on the Dutch Waterways
  • Phone 15.04.18 ~ Saga Holidays ~ Jazz on the Dutch Waterways0800 056 6041
14.05.18 ~ Jazz in the Sun with Richard Leach's Bar Marina Jazz Band Peurto De Mogan ~ Gran Canaria Mon 14th May 2018 to Sat 26th May 2018
14.05.18 ~ Jazz in the Sun with Richard Leach's Bar Marina Jazz Band