Jazz Cruises - Jazz Holidays

12.03.18 ~ Saga ~ Jazz in the Algarve Salgados, Albufeira, Portugal. Mon 12th Mar 2018
12.03.18 ~ Saga ~ Jazz in the Algarve
01.04.18 ~ Wessex Continental ~ France Hotel De L'Ocean ~ Bale De La Foret Sun 1st Apr 2018
01.04.18 ~ Wessex Continental ~ France
09.04.18 - New Orleans French Quarter Festival Tour New Orleans - USA. Mon 9th Apr 2018
09.04.18 - New Orleans French Quarter Festival Tour
15.04.18 ~ Saga Holidays ~ Jazz on the Dutch Waterways Holland. Sun 15th Apr 2018 to Fri 20th Apr 2018
15.04.18 ~ Saga Holidays ~ Jazz on the Dutch Waterways
14.05.18 ~ Jazz in the Sun with Richard Leach's Bar Marina Jazz Band Peurto De Mogan ~ Gran Canari.a Mon 14th May 2018 to Sat 26th May 2018
14.05.18 ~ Jazz in the Sun with Richard Leach's Bar Marina Jazz Band
20.05.18 ~ Wessex Continental ~ Cantabria ~ Spain Isla ~ Cantabria ~ Green Spain Sun 20th May 2018
20.05.18 ~ Wessex Continental ~ Cantabria ~ Spain
30.09.18 ~ Wessex Continental ~ Asturias ~ Spain 4* Hotel ~ Asturias ~ Green Spain Sun 30th Sep 2018
30.09.18 ~ Wessex Continental ~ Asturias ~ Spain
24.10.18 ~ Wessex Continental ~ Bayeux ~ France Normandy Province Wed 24th Oct 2018
24.10.18 ~ Wessex Continental ~ Bayeux ~ France